Year 3 Semester 1 Results

I am excited to report that I have pushed my grade point average higher.

My GPA now sits at 5.895.

Excitement and pride fought for the top spot when I read my results just now. They must have tied, as I am still experiencing a tangle of emotions in my stomach.

Receiving great marks has given me a boost with which to start the new semester, and I am grasping for something to do toward an assessment piece, although nothing of much worth can be done after one lecture in both of the units I am studying.

Sometimes finding an appropriate outlet for creative energy is difficult, however I am in the midst of planning yet another novel, so I might focus my energies on that task.

Leave a Reply

